Staff Directory

Adams, Kylie
2nd Grade Teacher
kadams@ses44.net

Austin, Sandy
8th Grade ELA
saustin@ses44.net

Averkamp, Brenda
Special Education Teacher
baverkamp@ses44.net

Baker, Jodee
4th Grade Teacher
jbaker@ses44.net

Barajas, Mariza
ELL Teacher
mbarajas@ses44.net

Barichello, Sharon
Paraprofessional
sbarichello@ses44.net

Beardsley, Becky
5th Grade Resource Teacher
bbeardsley@ses44.net

Beck-Nofer, Melissa
Paraprofessional
mnofer@ses44.net

Beckman, Jenny
Office Clerk
jbeckman@ses44.net

Bemont, Ryan
6th Grade Science Teacher
rbemont@ses44.net

Benning, Kari
Northlawn Assistant Principal
kbenning@ses44.net

Benning, Laurie
Paraprofessional
lbenning@ses44.net

Berninger, Jordan
Preschool For All
jberninger@ses44.net

Bonnell, Karen
Art K-5
kbonnell@ses44.net

Bower, Cindy
1st Grade Teacher
cbower@ses44.net

Bradley, Rachael
8th Grade Math Teacher
rbradley@ses44.net

Braham, Laurie
Custodian
lbraham@ses44.net

Branz, Kenna
7th Grade Science Teacher
kbranz@ses44.net

Broedlow, Becky
Speech Language
bbroedlow@ses44.net

Brotherton, Traci
Paraprofessional
tbrotherton@ses44.net

Brown, Melissa
8th Grade Science Teacher
mbrown@ses44.net

Brust, Alyssa
School Psychologist
abrust@ses44.net

Bundy, Baley
Custodian
bbundy@ses44.net

Cagley, Mary
Paraprofessional
mcagley@ses44.net

Carby, Dawn
1st Grade Teacher
dcarby@ses44.net

Carnoali, Victoria
7th Grade Math Teacher
vcarnoali@ses44.net

Carpenter, Jamie
3rd Grade Teacher
jcarpenter@ses44.net

Cashmer, Holly
Human Resources Specialist/Board Secretary
hcashmer@ses44.net

Cassady, Debbie
Title 1 Reading Facilitator
dcassady@ses44.net

Chalkey, Noemi
LAC Supervisor
nchalkey@ses44.net

Chapman, Kelli
Paraprofessional
kchapman@ses44.net

Chiavene, Dave
Delivery Driver
dchiavene@ses44.net

Cole, Kelly
5th Grade Teacher
kcole@ses44.net

Conness, Laura
Paraprofessional
lconness@ses44.net

Cook, Jennifer
2nd Grade Teacher
jcook@ses44.net

Cox, Toni
Speech Language
tcox@ses44.net

Cravatta. Kelly
2nd-4th PE Teacher
kcravatta@ses44.net

Creel, Holly
Director of Curriculum/Instruction
hcreel@ses44.net

Darrow, Mary
4th Grade Teacher
mdarrow@ses44.net

Davis, JoAnn
Office Clerk
jodavis@ses44.net

Deegan. Cheryl
English Learner Teacher
cdeegan@ses44.net

Delaney, Chris
Bookkeeper
cdelaney@ses44.net

Delheimer, Patsy
Title Reading Aide
pdelheimer@ses44.net

Devera, Megan
3rd Grade Teacher
mdevera@ses44.net

Dickerson, Alexandra
Paraprofessional
adickerson@ses44.net

Dittmer, Avalon
Cross Categorical 6th-8th
adittmer@ses44.net

Donahue, Keri
Paraprofessional
kdonahue@ses44.net

Dye, Karen
Special Education Teacher
kdye@ses44.net

Eckhoff, Sydney
2nd Grade Teacher
seckhoff@ses44.net

Ehrler, Kristine
Family Consumer Science Teacher
kehrler@ses44.net

Essman, Carissa
Transportation Coordinator
cessman@ses44.net

Faletti, Holly
Speech Pathologist
hfaletti@ses44.net

Fejzoski, Sabrije
4th Grade Teacher
sfejzoski@ses44.net

Ferguson, Tiffany
Kindergarten Teacher
tferguson@ses44.net

Fletcher, Sheri
Kindergarten Teacher
sfletcher@ses44.net

Flores, Stephanie
5th Grade Teacher
sflores@ses44.net

French, Cheri
Paraprofessional
cfrench@ses44.net

Friel, Joanne
6th-8th Health Teacher
jfriel@ses44.net

Furman, Kundry
Paraprofessional
kfurman@ses44.net

Galyen, Jamie
Paraprofessional
jgalyen@ses44.net

Galyen, Troy
Northlawn Head Custodian
tgalyen@ses44.net

Gapinski, Diana
District Nurse
dgapinski@ses44.net

Garcia, Maria
1st Grade Teacher
mgarcia@ses44.net

Gardner, Jordan
Custodian
jgardner@ses44.net

Gayon, Michelle
Paraprofessional
mgayon@ses44.net

Goerne, Jill
2nd Grade Teacher
jgoerne@ses44.net

Goodchild, Sarah
Paraprofessional
sgoodchild@ses44.net

Gotch, Bill
Custodian
bgotch@ses44.net

Grabowski, Teresa
Office Clerk
tgrabowski@ses44.net

Graff, Angie
Pre-School For All Teacher
agraff@ses44.net

Grako, Nancy
3rd Grade Teacher
ngrako@ses44.net

Griglione, Erica
Speech Language
egriglione@ses44.net

Haage, Jolynn
Paraprofessional
jhaage@ses44.net

Halko, Emily
Paraprofessional
ehalko@ses44.net

Hall, Jill
Paraprofessional
jhall@ses44.net

Harcharik, Heather
Paraprofessional
hharcharik@ses44.net

Harms, Sarah
6th Grade ELA Teacher
sharms@ses44.net

Hawk, Jeane
PE Teacher
jhawk@ses44.net

Hays, Jennifer
Paraprofessional
jhays@ses44.net

Heinz, Colleen
5th Grade Teacher
cheinz@ses44.net

Henert, Kimberly
Paraprofessional
khenert@ses44.net

Henson, Jordan
Assistant Technology Director
jhenson@ses44.net

Hernandez, Liliana
Paraprofessional
lhernandez@ses44.net

Holocker, Ashley
Paraprofessional
aholocker@ses44.net

Holocker, Christine
Behavior Interventionist
cholocker@ses44.net

Isermann, Chris
Reading Teacher
cisermann@ses44.net

Isermann, Lori
5th Grade Teacher
lisermann@ses44.net

Jackson, Heather
Social Worker
hjackson@ses44.net

Jankowski, Amy
Pre-School For All Teacher
ajankowski@ses44.net

Johnson, Desiree
English Language Teacher
djohnson@ses44.net

Jolly, Kerry
Food Services Director
kjolly@ses44.net

Kane, Jeff
6th Grade Math Teacher
jkane@ses44.net

Kappelman, Amber
8th Grade ELA/Teacher
akappelman@ses44.net

Ketcham, Heather
Kimes Principal
hketcham@ses44.net

Ketcham, Robert
Northlawn Principal
bketcham@ses44.net

Kitzman, LeeAnn
Special Education Teacher
lkitzman@ses44.net

Kitzman, Nathan
7th Grade Special Education Teacher
nkitzman@ses44.net

Kolojay, Stacy
Paraprofessional
skolojay@ses44.net

Kovash, Jamie
6th Grade ELA Teacher
jkovash@ses44.net

Ladtkow, Dan
Custodian
dladtkow@ses44.net

Lamb, Darlene
Paraprofessional
dlamb@ses44.net

Lawless, Beth
Social Worker
blawless@ses44.net

LeBeau, Elizabeth
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
elebeau@ses44.net

Lee, Mary Jane
RTI Behavior Interventionist
mlee@ses44.net

LeRette, Mary
Special Education Teacher
mlerette@ses44.net

Lesak, Kathy
Paraprofesional
klesak@ses44.net

Lesak, Rick
Custodian
rlesak@ses44.net

Ley, Wendy
4th Grade Teacher
wley@ses44.net

Limberg, Shawn
Paraprofessional
slimberg@ses44.net

Lindeman, Vicki
Kindergarten Teacher
vlindeman1@ses44.net

Lotshaw, Sarah
Paraprofessional
slotshaw@ses44.net

Maloney, Morgan
Kindergarten Teacher
mmaloney@ses44.net

Mamer, Pam
Special Education Teacher
pmamer@ses44.net

Martin, Dana
Secretary
dmartin@ses44.net

McCoy, Kenneth
RTI Behavior Interventionist
kmccoy@ses44.net

McCoy, Melanie
Paraprofessional
mmccoy@ses44.net

McCurdy, Sara
Paraprofessional
smccurdy@ses44.net

McDonnell, Anne
Centennial Principal
amcdonnell@ses44.net

McMeen, Jacque
Secretary
jmcmeen@ses44.net

Mettille. Josh
6th-8th Art
jmettille@ses44.net

Modaff, Wayne
Custodian
wmodaff@ses44.net

Muntz, Bess
Paraprofessional
bmuntz@ses44.net

Murphy, Nicole
Nurse
nmurphy@ses44.net

Naas, Amy
Speech Language
anaas@ses44.net

Newcomb, Gail
Nurse
gnewcomb@ses44.net

Oakes, Tiffany
Special Education Teacher
toakes@ses44.net

Obenhin, Joanne
Paraprofessional
jobenhin@ses44.net

Olbrot, Teri
4th Grade Teacher
tolbrot@ses44.net

Olson, Christine
7th Grade PE Teacher
colson@ses44.net

Ondrey, Renae
Paraprofessional
rondrey@ses44.net

Orr, Jessica
Paraprofessional
jorr@ses44.net

Parcher, Blanca
Paraprofessional
bparcher@ses44.net

Parker, Lisa
Superintendent
lparker@ses44.net

Patterson, Rachel
Self Contained Special Education Teacher K-2nd
rpatterson@ses44.net

Pawelczyk, Karri
Paraprofessional
kpawelczyk@ses44.net

Pellino, Cheryl
Secretary
cpellino@ses44.net

Petersen, Leslie
Pre-School For All Teacher
lpetersen@ses44.net

Peterson, Julie
Paraprofessional
jpeterson@ses44.net

Pflibsen, Toni
Pre-School For All Teacher
tpflibsen@ses44.net

Phillis, Ray
8th Grade PE Teacher
rphillis@ses44.net

Pierce, Ryan
6th Grade PE Teacher
rpierce@ses44.net

Pitte, Michelle
1st Grade Teacher
mpitte@ses44.net

Podkanowicz, Pam
Paraprofessional
ppodkanowicz@ses44.net

Prybylinski, Courtney
Paraprofessional
cprybylinski@ses44.net

Puckett, Chad
8th Grade Special Education Teacher
cpuckett@ses44.net

Quick, Melissa
Speech
mquick@ses44.net

Rambo, Allyson
1st Grade Teacher
arambo@ses44.net

Ramon, Alexis
Parprofessional
aramon@ses44.net

Redman, Jerry
Head of Maintenance
jredman@ses44.net

Reff, Rachel
4th Grade Teacher
rreff@ses44.net

Reilly, Kammiroen
2nd Grade Teacher
kreilly@ses44.net

Renken, Jenna
3rd Grade Teacher
jrenken@ses44.net

Renner, Colin
Custodian
crenner@ses44.net

Reum, Erica
Special Services Secretary
ereum@ses4.net

Revell, Angie
Kindergarten Teacher
arevell@ses44.net

Reynolds, Diana
Paraprofessional
dreynolds@ses44.net

Richie, Stacy
2nd Grade Resource Teacher
srichie@ses44.net

Ritter, Melissa
6th Grade Special Education Teacher
mritter@ses44.net

Roe, Sarah
7th Grade Special Education Teacher
sroe@ses44.net

Sabol, Karen
RTI Behavior Interventionist
ksabol@ses44.net

Sage, Ashley
Special Education Teacher
asage@ses44.net

Sauers, Rebecca
Library Clerk
rsauers@ses44.net

Scarbeary, Ron
Centennial Head Custodian
rscarbeary@ses44.net

Schaffner, Chrystal
Special Education Teacher
cschaffner@ses44.net

Schaumberg, Emily
Band/Music Teacher
eschaumberg@ses44.net

Schmitt, Rebecca
Paraprofessional
rschmitt@ses44.net

Schultz, Heidi
Director of Special Services
hschultz@ses44.net

Scott, Tracie
Paraprofessional
tscott@ses44.net

Siebert, Tarni
2nd Grade Teacher
tsiebert@ses44.net

Sliker, Katie
2nd Grade Teacher
ksliker@ses44.net

Smith, Karen
Paraprofessional
ksmith@ses44.net

Sommer, Deborah
6th Grade Special Education Teacher
dsommer@ses44.net

Soulsby, Connie
5th Grade Teacher
csoulsby@ses44.net

Starkey, Elizabeth
Paraprofessional
estarkey@ses44.net

Stephens, Christina
5th Grade Teacher
cstephens@ses44.net

Stevens, Marita
Paraprofessional
mstevens@ses44.net

Stevenson, Josh
1st Grade Teacher
jstevenson@ses44.net

Stortz, Mark
6th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
mstortz@ses44.net

Sutton, Bianca
Special Education Teacher
bsutton@ses44.net

Tamulen, April
Music Teacher
atamulen@ses44.net

Taylor, Ali
Paraprofessional
ataylor@ses44.net

Theisinger, Megan
Social Worker
mtheisinger@ses44.net

Thorp, Patti
Paraprofessional
pthorp@ses44.net

Thrush, Susie
Title Reading Teacher
sthrush@ses44.net

Tibbles, Molly
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
mtibbles@ses44.net

Tomsich, Bryan
Kimes Head Custodian
btomsich@ses44.net

Torres, Lorena
Pre-School For All Teacher
ltorres@ses44.net

Toynton, Sydney
ELL Teacher
stoynton@ses44.net

Tutt, Allison
1st Grade Special Education Resource Teacher
atutt@ses44.net

Tyne, Michelle
3rd Grade Teacher
mtyne@ses44.net

Urbance, Jan
Special Education Teacher
jurbance@ses44.net

Urbanec, Gina
Math RTI
gurbanec@ses44.net

Varland, Rebekah
1st Grade Teacher
rvarland@ses44.net

Veith, Sharon
Custodian
sveith@ses44.net

Venturi, Bryan
Technology Director
bventuri@ses44.net

Venturi, Catherine
Kindergarten Teacher
cventuri@ses44.net

Wakeman, Abigail
Paraprofessional
awakeman@ses44.net

Wakeman, Deb
Paraprofessional
dwakeman@ses44.net

Wargo, Carolyn
5th Grade Technology/Instructional Technology Teacher
cwargo@ses44.net

Wargo, Ted
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
twargo@ses44.net

Weber, Samantha
7th Grade ELA Teacher
sweber@ses44.net

Weibel, Jessica
Paraprofessional
jweibel@ses44.net

Wheeler, Elaine
Paraprofessional
ewheeler@ses44.net

Wissen, Allison
Speech Language
awissen@ses44.net

Woodward, Debra
Paraprofessional
dwoodward@ses44.net

Wright, Judy
Paraprofessional
jwright@ses44.net

Yuhas, Janeen
Paraprofessional
jyuhas@ses44.net

Zito, Georgia
Northlawn Library Clerk
gzito@ses44.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.